Jennifer Esau
Co-President and Negotiations Team

Sue Lamb
Co-President and Negotiations Team

Jackie Boyd

Helen Quiring
Treasurer and Building Rep at CHS

Tina Cole
Building Rep. Catalayah

Amanda Simpson
Building Rep Claremont

Chelsea Devers
Building Rep Roosa

Susan McGill
Building Rep Westside

MIchelle Rahn
Building Rep WRJH and Negotiations Team

Melynee Naegele
Building Rep WRJH

Jill Andrews
Building Rep CHS and Negotiation Team

Alan Douthitt
Negotiations Team


Teachers with additional credit hours need to have the form completed and turned into before October 1. Compensation for personal days is due.

Copyright 2008 CCTA


Tulsa Web Design by Ambitious Web